Electoral Boundary Commission

Skip navigation

This information is being maintained for archive/historical purposes only.
It will not be updated.


Electoral Boundary Commission

Electoral Boundary Commission's 2003 Report
A link to the report that proposes to divide the Cayman Islands into 17 single-member constituencies.
Grand Cayman Electoral Constituencies
Map showing the fifteen electoral constituencies into which Grand Cayman may be divided.
Sister Islands Electoral Constituencies
Map showing the two electoral constituencies into which Cayman Brac & Little Cayman may be divided.

Constituency Maps

Following are maps, on the Elections Office website, showing the boundaries of each individual constituency. Please note: The maps are very large and will take some time to download if you are not on a fast connection.

To print these maps please save them to your computer, open in your favourite graphics/image editing program, and select Fit to Page when printing.

West Bay
West Bay Central
West Bay East
West Bay Northwest
West Bay South
George Town
George Town Central
George Town East
George Town North
George Town West and George Town South
Bodden Town
Bodden Town West
Bodden Town East
Savannah Newlands
East End
North Side
Cayman Brac & Little Cayman

Last Updated: 2007-07-10